New Release

The Dispensary Mixtape – 4/20/20

Winstrong and Dj Sarge OneWise link up to create “The Dispensary Mixtape”. The mix is appropriately released on 4/20/20 with many “ganja tunes”! Most of the songs on the mixtape are brand new from the Suriname based artist Winstrong. A few selections have been released but, most of the songs have never been heard by Reggae fans! Blended properly by Sarge, the mix boasts a few dubplates, and “herb- themed” samples laced throughout. Roll one up and press play! Download today.

The Dispensary Mixtape

1. “Cup of Peace” Intro
2. Chant Down Babylon
3. Save The Environment
4. The Race
5. Terpenes
6. African Queen
7. Ganja Game Dub
8. Lightning & Thunder
9. Nah Stop Hustle
10. Chalice Remix (Dj Drez)
11. Sensimilla Dub
12. CBD
13. Sativa
14. Mother Earth
15. Dispensary Dub
16. Roots & Culture
17. Hybrid Farm Dub
18. Run-A-Verse ft JahDan Blakkamoore
19. Suriname Dub
20. Pay Dem Nuh Mind
21. Ganja Boat “Grade-O”
22. Reefer Blues
23. People & Power

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Sarge OneWise at One Wise Studios
All songs written by Winstrong

Hi Rankin’ Entertainment




New Release

One Wise & Satori Link Up to Bring You the “Herb Vendor” Mix!

Just in time for Emerald Cup 2019! Mixed by Azad & Sarge OneWise. Download the Satori Highgrade Blend Volume 10 “Herb Vendor” mix today on Soundcloud. Ark Front Cover

Track List:

01. Arkaingelle – Intro
02. Delroy Melody – I Man Feel Irie
03. Danny Dread – Sensi Nice
04. Arkaingelle – Iyah Burn (Satori Dubplate)
05. Marlon Asher – Ganja Farmer (Satori Dubplate)
06. Cocoa Tea – Herb In My Garden
07. Bunny Wailer – Collie Man
08. Wailing Souls – Ishen Tree
09. Josey Wales – Stalk of Sensimillia
10. Mighty Diamonds – Pass The Kutchie (Satori Dubplate)
11. Mighty Diamonds – Why My Good Brother Why (Satori Dubplate)
12. Peter Broggs – International Farmer
13. Carlton Livingston – Hundred Pounds of Collie
14. Raymond Naphtali – Gimmie Gimmie Sensimillia
15. Sammy Dread – Wrap Up A Draw
16. Chino – Big Spliff (One Wise Dubplate)
17. Lutan Fyah – Boom Draw (Satori Dubplate)
18. Duane Stephenson & Lutan Fyah – Empress Sativa
19. Lutan Fyah – Legalize The Herbs
20. Marlon Asher – Through My Window
21. Marlon Asher –  Cross The Border
22. Prince Levy – London Bridge (Satori Dubplate)
23. Jah Cure ft. Damian Jr. Gong Marley – Marijuana
24. Arkaingelle & Winstrong – Herbalist (Satori Dubplate)
25. Pressure – Sensi
26. Akae Beka – Joy To Manifest
27. Perfect – Herb Field
28. Marlon Asher- Man A Blaze
29. Ras Fraser Jr.- Burn It
30. Delly Ranx – Weedman Celebration
31. Medication – Damian Jr. Gong Marley – ft. Stephen Marley
32. Soul Rebel Project & Green Lion Crew – Medi ft. Lion Fiyah
33. Macka B – Natural Herb
34. Lion D & Raphael – Ganja Capital
35. Arkaingelle – Artform Riddim Outro

New Release

Sarge releases new mix – Herbs & Roots

Herbs & Roots Vol. 1 is a modern Roots Reggae mix full of herb anthems and a few new dubplates! Plus, many conscious tunes from big artist like Busy Signal, Mortimer, Delly Ranx, and Kabaka Pyramid. DL HERE:Herbs & Roots vol101. Prince Levy – Jah Is Real
02. Stranjah Miller – Herbs Man
03. King Mas – Country
04. Eesah – Marijuana
05. Sly & Robbie – Great ft Bugle & Tabeta Cshae
06. Konshens – Rocking In Di Dance
07. Mikey General – Wire Fence
08. Mortimer – Careful
09. Jah Lil – Zinc Fence City
10. Kumar Fyah – State Of Emergency
11. Mortimer – River Said
12. Capleton & Kabaka Pyramid – Hold Up Your Arms
13. Cali P – Nuh Business
14. Cali P & Teka – When Things Go Up
15. Collie Buddz – Love & Reggae
16. Collie Buddz – Legal Now
17. Delly Ranx – See It Yah Dubplate
18. Delly Ranx – Bun It
19. Zagga – Good Vibes Only
20. Ginjah – Mighty Jah Jah
21. Gappy Ranks – Don Gargon
22. Michael Rose – Shine On You
23. Ikaya – Heart Nuh Clean
24. Anthony B – Pull It Up Selectah
25. Lutan Fyah – Spliff Tail
26. Deep Jahi – Gunz Out
27. Lion D – Eyez Wide Open
28. Busy Signal – What Is A Friend
29. Romain Virgo – Progress
30. Shenseea – Heartless
31. Delly Ranx – Load Up The Kutchie
32. Prince Levy – Highgrade Dubplate
33. Winstrong – Sensimilla Dubplate
34. Lutan Fyah – Stick To Your Culture
35. Kabaka Pyramid – Kontraband ft Damian Marley
36. Eesah – Roots Man
37. Christopher Martin – Stay Cool
38. Wayne Wonder – Nothing But Loving
39. Jahbar I – My Spliff
40. Prince Levy – New Avenue
41. Tuff Like Iron – Rocking & Swing ft Jahdan Blakkamoore
New Release

Artform Riddim – Ep out NOW!!!

Sarge produces a banger with the “Artform Riddim” digitally released August 5th, 2017! Nine incredible artist join him on this riddim ride EP!  Cutty Ranks names the riddim with his hit “Ready Fi Teach Dem” featuring Froggy MaddSquad hollering “…If you wan know the true Artform, We ready fi teach dem, ready fi teach dem…”!  Also, some big ganja tunes by I Octane with his hit “Weed Freedom” and Lion D and Raphael (Italy) write a new Cali anthem titled “Ganja Capital”.  Look out for the JahDan Blakkamoore and Winstrong combo tune “Run A Verse” and of course the Gappy Ranks dancehall anthem “Magic Moment”.  Jah Wiz writes a heartical tune call “Thanks & Praise” and Delly Ranks hits you with a big tune called “Reggae & Dancehall”.   Local Humboldt and Jamaican transplant Stevie Culture pays homage to the vibes with his tune “Riddim So Nice”.  It was also an honor to have Anthony B join the riddim run Ep with his fierce tune “Tell Di Boss Man”!!!  This 90bpm digi style, hip hop back beat, roots and dancehall riddim hits the masses during the right time this Summer of 2017 and the response from Europe, NZ, Canada and the U.S. has been great!  Check out the new Artform Riddim here!


Artform tracklist_wood