New Release


STR8 v2 cover

MP3 Download Link:

SoundCloud Link: DL available too.


01. Vershon & Beenie Man – Fresh 2 Death
02. Konshens – Big Belly ft Rvssian
Black Bus Rididm:
03. Chilando – Life Sweetest Gift
04. Deep Jahi – Diamond & Gold
Darker Shade 2k Riddim:
05. Da’ville – Love Lies
06. Jah Wiz – Time After Time
07. Delly Ranx – Intractable
Drag Racing Riddim:
08. D’Angel – Dutty Heart
09. Laden – Keep It Real
10. Bobby Hustle – With The Kush ft Lutan Fyah & Loud City
Glad Bag Riddim:
11. Leftside – Wifey
12. Beenie Man – God Inna Mi Heart
Global Warming Riddim:
13. Beenie Man – Me Alone
14. Busy Signal – One Way
15. Future Fambo – How We Living
16. Chris Martin – Life
17. Bounty Killer – When Wi Party
Zinc Fence Riddim:
18. Vybz Kartel – Under Water
19. Kim Kelly – Proper Fix
20. Ishawna – Mi Belly
21. Tifa – Nuttin
My Choice Riddim:
22. Marcy Chin – My Choice
23. Pretti Kitti – Whoopsie Do
24. I Waata – Drop
25. Kunley Da Kulprit – Smooth Operator
26. Conkarah – Excita
27. Stefflon Don – Senseless
28. Popcaan – Body So Good
29. Popcaan – Wine For Me
30. Anthony B – Nobody’s Business
31. Shenseea, Konshens & Rvssian – Hard Drive
32. Vershon – Feel Good
33. Busy Signal – Stay So
Happiness Riddim:
34. Mr Vegas – Work
35. Polancapop – Whine Up
36. Delly Ranx – Shell Down The Turf
Club Fire Riddim:
37. Badda General – Can’t Stop My Flow
38. Alfray – Whine Up You Body
39. Chi Ching Ching – Weed Problems ft. Sean Paul
40. Chi Ching Ching – Rice & Peas
The Do It Riddim:
41. Vybz Kartel – Do It
42. Yanique ‘Curvy Diva’ – Mineable
43. I-Octane & Zum – Oh No
Black Jeans Riddim:
44. Beenie Man – Authentic Life
45. J Rile – Vibes Up
46. Vershon – No Friend Killer
Morning Bliss Riddim:
47. Zj Liquid – Money Phone
48. Jah Vinci – Chaarger
49. Munga Honorable – Morning Bliss
50. Munga Honorable – Survive
Afro Wine Riddim:
51. Vershon & Shatta Wale – Can You
52. Jah Vinci – Private Dancer
53. Jah Vinci – Satidra
54. Stefflon Don – Cigarette
4 Sands Riddim:
55. Tifa – Can’t Stop Moving
56. Sadiki De Leon – Miss Me When I’m Gone
57. Young Alpha – Password
Ivory Coast Riddim:
58. Lyrikal – All or Nothing
59. Milko – Fuel
60. Bunji Garlin – Big Bad Soca ft. Shenseea
New Release

Artform Riddim – Ep out NOW!!!

Sarge produces a banger with the “Artform Riddim” digitally released August 5th, 2017! Nine incredible artist join him on this riddim ride EP!  Cutty Ranks names the riddim with his hit “Ready Fi Teach Dem” featuring Froggy MaddSquad hollering “…If you wan know the true Artform, We ready fi teach dem, ready fi teach dem…”!  Also, some big ganja tunes by I Octane with his hit “Weed Freedom” and Lion D and Raphael (Italy) write a new Cali anthem titled “Ganja Capital”.  Look out for the JahDan Blakkamoore and Winstrong combo tune “Run A Verse” and of course the Gappy Ranks dancehall anthem “Magic Moment”.  Jah Wiz writes a heartical tune call “Thanks & Praise” and Delly Ranks hits you with a big tune called “Reggae & Dancehall”.   Local Humboldt and Jamaican transplant Stevie Culture pays homage to the vibes with his tune “Riddim So Nice”.  It was also an honor to have Anthony B join the riddim run Ep with his fierce tune “Tell Di Boss Man”!!!  This 90bpm digi style, hip hop back beat, roots and dancehall riddim hits the masses during the right time this Summer of 2017 and the response from Europe, NZ, Canada and the U.S. has been great!  Check out the new Artform Riddim here!


Artform tracklist_wood

New Release

Sarge OneWise & Messenjah Selah New Single “Ganja Ladies” ft. Vidagua is out now on iTunes!


Messenjah Selah links up with the ladies of Vidagua (Humboldt County) to create another ganja anthem for the Women of this Earth.  The single “Ganja Ladies” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Sarge OneWise at his studio in Arcata, CA and is being released on his imprint One Wise Studios.  The riddim consist of live instrumentation and programmed drums and was produced by Messenjah Selah and co-produced by Sarge.  The ladies of Vidagua, Biancamankai and Sister Iris, weave in and out their lyrics throughout the entire track joining Selah on the chorus as well as executing a call and response style as you are taken on this ganja journey.  This single is releasing worldwide November 25th, 2016 and will include a Dub version and a Riddim version featuring Micah on Binghi Drum.